January 2018
Emergency Home Assistance Program
1:00 AM - 1:00 AM
IL Kindergarten Registration
1:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Indian Lake Elementary School is welcoming future Lakers entering school in the fall of 2018 during Kindergarten Registration this week.

The dates are:
Wednesday, March 7th
Thursday, March 8th and
Friday, March 9th

Please call Indian Lake Elementary School at 686-READ (7323) to schedule a time for your student. Children must be five years of age on or before August 1, 2018. Parents/guardians should also print, fill out and send in the
Kindergarten Registration Form found at es.ils-k12.org.
Ridgemont Schools Important Dates
1:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Tuesday, January 30-Two Hour Delay - Teacher Professional Development (possible make up hours)

Monday, February 19-No School - President’s Day (possible make up day)

Please note-CANCELED-Tuesday, February 27-Two Hour Delay - TPD - no delay

Monday, March 19-22 Parent Teacher Conf.  K-6 Grade in Evenings

Wednesday, March 21-End of Third Grading Period

Friday, March 23-No School for PK-6 Grade-

                 Parent Teacher Conf. 8:00 am - 11:30 am

                  7th-12th Grade - Job Shadowing

Monday, March 26-No School - TPD (possible make up day)

Tuesday, March 27-No School - Spring Break

Wednesday, March 28-No School - Spring Break

Thursday, March 29-No School - Spring Break

Friday, March 30-No School - Spring Break