January 2018
HEAP- Emergency Home Energy Assistance Program
1:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Ridgemont Schools Important Dates
1:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Tuesday, January 30-Two Hour Delay - Teacher Professional Development (possible make up hours)

Monday, February 19-No School - President’s Day (possible make up day)

Please note-CANCELED-Tuesday, February 27-Two Hour Delay - TPD - no delay

Monday, March 19-22 Parent Teacher Conf.  K-6 Grade in Evenings

Wednesday, March 21-End of Third Grading Period

Friday, March 23-No School for PK-6 Grade-

                 Parent Teacher Conf. 8:00 am - 11:30 am

                  7th-12th Grade - Job Shadowing

Monday, March 26-No School - TPD (possible make up day)

Tuesday, March 27-No School - Spring Break

Wednesday, March 28-No School - Spring Break

Thursday, March 29-No School - Spring Break

Friday, March 30-No School - Spring Break

 

Family Movie Night at the Library
4:30 PM - 6:10 PM

FREE movie for the Family in the AcuSport Community Room Call the Library for the movie title 937-599-4189 or visit LoganCountyLibraries.org

For more information:
Hope Justice
(937) 599-4189
Traumatic Brain Injury Support Group
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Will meet January 25th at 6:30 in the North/South Conference Room at Mary Rutan. This meeting we will talk about the New Year and catch up with everyone!